GFFA GlobusGFFA Logo
FAQ

FAQ

FAQ

The event will take place in an exclusively digital form from 18 to 22 January 2021.
The event will take place from 08:00 to 18:00 CET (Central European Time).
Please register here so we can keep you up to date.
The event will be a virtual-only event. There will be no programme segments taking place in Berlin.
You will need a computer or smartphone with a speaker, an Internet browser and a stable Internet connection. If you wish to actively participate in the programme, you will also need a microphone and a camera.

Yes. However, you will not be able to actively participate in the programme and you will not be able to see presentations, whiteboards or videos. We therefore recommend participation via a digital device.

Participation/registration

Anyone interested can attend the event. However, no invitations or participation certificates will be issued.
Participation is free of charge.
Registration will open soon. Please subscribe to our newsletter so we can keep you up to date.
Yes, you can register on the platform and participate actively (ask questions in the different parts of the event, take part in surveys, meet other active participants virtually). However, if you only want to watch the sessions this is also possible without prior registration, since all parts of the event will be streamed.
Yes, you can. Therefore,a streaming-link will be published before the start of the event. In order to stay up to date, please register for our newsletter.

Programme

The various event segments of the 2021 GFFA will be distributed over the entire week (Monday–Friday). This means that interested participants can attend all public event segments. The entire programme is available here.
The event will be launched during a kick-off event on 18 January 2021.
There will be several High Level Panels and 17 expert panel discussions. Their distribution over the entire week means that there will be no parallel events. Interested participants can thus attend all public events this year.
No, there will be no innovation market at the 2021 GFFA.
Yes, the 2021 GFFA will also feature a science slam. More detailed information is available here.
The Berlin Agriculture Ministers’ Conference is the political highlight of the GFFA. It is the largest meeting of agriculture ministers in the world and has established itself as an important international key event at the beginning of each year. Its final communiqué is a call for action and is fed into the ongoing international discourse on agricultural policy.
For the first time, viewers will be able to attend the kick-off event of the virtual Berlin Agriculture Ministers’ Conference via a live stream.
Every year, young farmers from all around the world meet at the GFFA and lay the foundation for the broad exchange of experience and knowledge between young farmers from all continents. They have an in-depth exchange about their experiences and draw up their own declaration on the year’s GFFA subject, which includes their demands with respect to agricultural policy. Please note: this event is exclusive to the young farmers invited. It is not a public event.
After a lot of positive feedback from the 2020 GFFA, the coming event will again feature an opportunity for networking and discussion among the participants. You will receive information on how to register and use the tool once registration opens in November 2020. Please subscribe to our newsletter so we can keep you up to date.
If you have any further questions please contact us via phone, e-mail or via the contact form.

Recommend this webpage

FAQ

FAQ

FAQ

Die Veranstaltung findet vom 18. – 22. Januar 2021 ausschließlich digital statt.
Die Veranstaltung findet zwischen 08:00 und 18:00 CET (Central European Time) statt.
Melden Sie sich hier an, damit wir Sie über alle Neuigkeiten informieren können.
Die Veranstaltung findet ausschließlich virtuell statt. Es gibt keine Programmteile, die in Berlin stattfinden.
Sie benötigen einen Rechner oder ein Smartphone mit Lautsprecher, einen Internetbrowser und eine stabile Internetleitung.
Falls Sie aktiv am Programm teilnehmen wollen, brauchen Sie außerdem ein Mikrofon und eine Kamera.
Ja. In diesem Fall können Sie nicht aktiv am Programm mitwirken und können Präsentationen, Whiteboards oder Videos nicht empfangen. Wir empfehlen daher die Teilnahme mit einem digitalen Endgerät.

Teilnahme/Registrierung

An der Veranstaltung können alle Interessierten teilnehmen. Es werden jedoch weder Einladungen noch Teilnahmezertifikate erstellt.
Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos.
Die Registrierung öffnet im November 2020. Schreiben Sie sich für unseren Newsletter ein, damit wir Sie über alle Neuigkeiten informieren können.

Programm

Die verschiedenen Veranstaltungsteile des GFFA 2021 werden über eine gesamte Woche (Montag – Freitag) hinweg verteilt sein. Somit können interessierte Teilnehmende bei allen öffentlichen Veranstaltungsteilen dabei sein. Das gesamte Programm finden sie hier.
Die Veranstaltung wird mit der Auftaktveranstaltung am 18. Januar 2021 eröffnet.
Es wird wieder mehrere High Level Panels sowie 14 Fachpodien geben. Durch deren Verteilung auf die gesamte Woche gibt es keine parallelen Veranstaltungen. Interessierte Teilnehmende können damit in diesem Jahr an allen öffentlichen Programmpunkten teilnehmen.
Auf dem GFFA 2021 wird es KEINE Innovationsbörse geben.
Ja, es wird auf dem GFFA 2021 wieder einen Science Slam geben. Alle Informationen hierzu finden Sie hier.
Die Berliner Agrarministerkonferenz bildet den politischen Höhepunkt des GFFA. Sie ist das weltweit größte Agrarministertreffen und ein wichtiger internationaler Impulsgeber zu Beginn jedes Jahres. Das Abschlusskommuniqué enthält einen Aufruf zum Handeln und findet Eingang in die weitere internationale agrarpolitische Diskussion.
Zum ersten Mal wird es die Möglichkeit geben, an der Eröffnung der virtuellen Berliner Agrarministerkonferenz per Live-Stream als Zuschauer teilzunehmen.
Junglandwirte aus der ganzen Welt treffen sich jährlich im Rahmen des GFFA und legen einen Grundstein für den vielfältigen Erfahrungs- und Wissensaustausch zwischen den jungen Bäuerinnen und Bauern von allen Kontinenten. Sie tauschen sich intensiv über ihre Erfahrungen in Bezug auf das jährliche Thema des GFFA aus und erarbeiteten eine eigene Erklärung, die ihre Forderungen an die Agrarpolitik enthält. Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Veranstaltung ist ausschließlich für die geladenen Junglandwirtinnen und Junglandwirte. Es handelt sich nicht um eine öffentliche Veranstaltung.
Nach den positiven Rückmeldungen aus dem GFFA 2020 wird es auch auf der kommenden Veranstaltung wieder eine Möglichkeit zum Vernetzen und Diskutieren der Teilnehmenden untereinander geben. Alle Informationen zur Registrierung und Nutzung dieses Tools erhalten Sie, wenn die Registrierung im November 2020 öffnet. Schreiben Sie sich für unseren Newsletter ein, damit wir Sie über alle Neuigkeiten informieren können.
Habe sie weitere Fragen, auf die Sie oben keine Antwort finden konnten? Dann nehmen Sie hier Kontakt mit uns auf.

Seite empfehlen